Welcome Guest

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

2012 Jeanneau Rendezvous

Fri, 06/22/2012 to Sun, 06/24/2012

12th Annual Pacific Northwest CAN/AM
Jeanneau Rendezvous
June 22nd -24th, 2012 at Poet’s Cove Marina Resort
Pender Island, BC. Canada

Sponsored Jeanneau America, Inc, Annapolis MD
& Organized by: www.jeanneauamerica.com 410-280-9400

2012 Nauticat Rendezvous

Fri, 06/01/2012 to Sun, 06/03/2012

Northwest Nauticat Rendezvous
2012 - Twenty-eighth Annual
Port Ludlow Marina & Resort
June 1-3, 2012
Friday, June 1st
• 7:00 – 9:00pm MSC Hosted Cat-tail party at the Fire Pit
Beer, wine & hors d’oeuvres!!

2011 Lagoon Rendezvous

Fri, 07/22/2011 to Sun, 07/24/2011



2011 Nauticat Rendezvous

Fri, 06/03/2011 to Sun, 06/05/2011

Come join us in Port Ludlow!

Northwest Nauticat Rendezvous

2011 Can-Am Jeanneau Rendezvous

Fri, 06/17/2011 to Sun, 06/19/2011

11th Annual Pacific Northwest CAN/AM Rendezvous

2011 C&C Rendezvous

Fri, 06/24/2011 to Sun, 06/26/2011

Make Your Plans Now! Join In The Fun!
Order your C&C Canvas Tote Bag!
Just $18.95 ea (tax included)
The famous C&C logo embroidered on one side of this Navy Blue Tote Bag
It will be perfect for your summer sailing season!