Welcome Guest

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Anacortes Boat Show

Fri, 03/18/2011 to Sun, 03/20/2011

SPRING SHOW will be MARCH 18-20, 2011 and it promises to be our biggest event yet...

Over 70 boats of every type and style will be brought to the docks especially for this FREE event, so you'll want to wear your most comfortable boat shoes and be ready to stay all day at the ANACORTES BOAT SHOW!

2011 Victoria Harbour Floating Boat Show

Thu, 04/28/2011 to Sun, 05/01/2011

Come see us at the Victoria Harbour Floating Boat Show.

The event runs from April 28th through May 1st, 2011.

Trawler Fest - Anacortes

Thu, 05/12/2011 to Sat, 05/14/2011

Come see us at the 2011 Trawler Fest in Anacortes and get ready for summer cruising!

Trawler Fest runs from May 12th through May 14th, 2011.

Around the Americas Documentary

Sat, 01/01/2011

Around the Americas – MARK SCHRADER

The hour-long documentary on our mission will air again on New Years Day on KOMO ABC News in Seattle from 1:30 p.m.! Hoping all Seattle-ites tune in.

NMTA - Meet Your Elected Officials!

Thu, 12/16/2010

 

Boaters, meet your elected officials!

Seattle Boat Show

Fri, 01/21/2011 to Sun, 01/30/2011

Come see us at both the indoor and the in-the-water shows! We will have plenty for you to look at including (in alphabetical order):

American Tug 365 & 395
Hunter 27e, 33, 39, 41 DS, 45 DS
Jeanneau SO 409, 42 DS, 45 DS, 50 DS
Tartan 4300
Laser Performance & Hunter trailerable sail boats!

Follow Marine Servicenter’s Summer 2011 flotilla to Alaska on FB!

Jim Rard, veteran of 8 trips to Alaska, is currently leading a flotilla up the inside passage and back! Check this trip out on FaceBook at: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001967097608&sk=wall Or log on to FB and search for Sail Alaska.

2011 Hunter Rendezvous

Fri, 08/12/2011 to Sun, 08/14/2011

 

Puget Sound Hunter Rendezvous

Port Ludlow Marina & Resort

August 12 - 14, 2011

 

Friday, August 12

·         6:30 – 8:30pm        MSC Hosted Cocktail party at the Fire Pit

     Beer, wine & hors d’oeuvres!!

Saturday, August 13

·         10:00 – 11:30am    Seminars

·         11:30 – 12:30pm    Lunch on your own

Pages