Welcome Guest

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

2010 Can-Am Jeanneau Redezvous

Fri, 06/18/2010 to Sun, 06/20/2010

Ready to plan your summer?

Please open the attachments, print out the registration form and get your crew together for another great weekend in the Gulf Islands.  Come enjoy the summer solstice with your fellow Jeanneau owners!

10th Annual Jeanneau Parade of Yachts / Summer Sailstice sail-off.

2010 Nauticat Rendezvous

Fri, 06/04/2010 to Sun, 06/06/2010

Come join us in Port Ludlow!

Click on the 2010 Nauticat Rendezvous Invitation Registration form, print, fill out and send to us along with your check.  We hope to see everyone in June!

2010 Seattle NOOD Regatta

Fri, 05/14/2010 to Sun, 05/16/2010

Great racing is guaranteed!

2009 Puget Sound Sailing Championships October 3-4

Light winds prevailed on Saturday, put Sunday provided outstanding Puget Sound Racing for the Laser Performance SB3 Fleet racing with the Melges 20's for this event.

These pictures are all graciously provided by Jan Anderson, Copyright 2009 Jan's Marine Photography. Info@flagshipmaritimetraining.com

Strictly Sail Pacific & Power Boat Expo

Wed, 04/15/2009 to Sat, 04/18/2009

They are busy planning the 2010 Show. More details to be posted at a later date.

United States Power Boat Show

Thu, 10/15/2009 to Sun, 10/18/2009

Now in its 38th year, the United States Powerboat Show, October 15 – 18, 2009, attracts more than 50,000 attendees. The show, the nation’s oldest and largest in-water powerboat exhibition, is just three days after the renowned United States Sailboat Show, October 8 – 12, 2009.

United States Sailboat Show

Thu, 10/08/2009 to Mon, 10/12/2009

Now in its 40th year, the United States Sailboat Show, October 8 - 12, 2009, attracts more than 50,000 boating enthusiasts from around the world to the waterfront of historic Annapolis, Maryland. The Chesapeake Bay town is also home of U.S. Naval Academy. Recognized worldwide as the premier sailing showcase, this is the place to buy, sell or dream. 

The Sailboat Show is followed by the United States Powerboat Show, October 15-18, 2009.  Both shows are the oldest and largest, new in-water boat shows in the world.

Paris Boat Show

Sat, 12/05/2009 to Sun, 12/13/2009

Nautic 2009, the 49th Salon Nautique de Paris, will take place from 5 - 13 December.

The challenge will once again be difficult to take up, coming after the 2008 show which stands out so successfully in people’s minds thanks to its new drive.

But there is no doubt that 2009 will succeed again in being a great year because the Paris boat show remains an exceptional moment that manages to thwart predictions.

2010 Seattle Boat Show

Fri, 01/29/2010 to Sat, 02/06/2010

Mark your calendar for the 2010 Seattle Boat Show, January 29 - February 6!

The Seattle Boat Show, Indoors + Afloat, is the West Coast's Largest Boat Show features more than 1,000 recreational watercraft, seminars and the latest accessories indoors at Qwest Field Event Center, plus afloat on South Lake Union. ACE Recreational Marine Insurance is an official sponsor of the show.

Pages